Ilfracombe Church of England (VC) Junior School

Term Dates


The dates shown on this website are subject to change at any time.

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

If you would like to download a PDF of term dates please click on the link below.

Ilfracombe C.o.E Junior School Term Dates 2016 -2017 (PDF)


Autumn Term

Monday 05th September - Friday 21stOctober

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 04th January - Friday 10thFebruary

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26thMay

Monday 05th June - Friday 21st July

 

Bank Holidays & Additional Days Off

Friday 07th October 2016

Monday 01st May 2017

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 01st September 2016

Friday 02nd September 2016

Friday 07th October 2016

Tuesday 03rd January 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

If you would like to download a PDF of term dates please click on the link below.

Ilfracombe C.o.E Junior School Term Dates 2017-18 (PDF)